Communication agency

About us

The communication agency KOMITET was founded in 2017 due to the merger between Art-Project Corporation, directed by Tatyana Sivovolova, and a working group the B2B & International Cooperation Committee, represented by Artem Strochkin and established under the auspices of the Lipetsk regional department of Opora Russia. Specializing in hosting exceptional social and corporate events, Tatyana Sivovolova contributed her large experience in the event-planning industry to this tandem, thus proving herself to be a successful event-producer in Southern Russia.
Artem Strochkin, as an experienced networker, contributed his long-term practice in creating B2B/B2G marketing communications, both within and outside the national territory.

A unified team, experience exchange combining talent and professionalism became a natural response to the growing demand for the provision of high-quality business event services. The quality according to us is not only to create events, but also to provide great inspiration, in-depth preparation; to form the rights channels, responsive to the needs; to define the target audience and to work for a target market; to elaborate the concept of the event with clear sequence and verified elements of the delivering the necessary information. Practical experience and scientific approach are always combined in our events. It enables us not only to argue our actions, but also to predict their results in the best possible way. >We built a cohesive team which brings to a conclusion every project, striving to pursue the highest results.

Our motto is Precisely, clearly and in the best possible way.

More

Artem Strochkin

Founder
Commercial director
First Deputy Chairman of the Lipetsk regional department of Opora Russia
Director of the B2B & International Cooperation Committee

Tatyana Sivovolova

Founder
Art-director
Director of Art-Project Corporation
Member of the international organization Women in Business

Services

Business Events

We can organize each type of event, mainly business. The largest event, hosted by our team, counted approximately 15 000 people. We can successfully organize:

  • Round tables, symposiums, forums.
  • Official receptions and meetings.
  • Business anniversary celebrations and product launches.
  • Thematic conferences and seminars.
  • Large-scale cultural events.

Target

Working for target audience is one of our main focuses. It regards certain professionals, official representatives of an organization, economically active population, young people, entrepreneurs and public sector employees. This type of service can be a part of the organized event or provided separately. Its essence lies in the work built only around the target audience determined by the customer and the event is filled with a certain category of person. Also, after the event, a card based on psychographic factors can be created for the customer, which will allow more efficiently to deliver the necessary information to its audience.

Exhibition partner (EXPO partner)

Very effective complex service, significantly improving the quality of participation in the exhibition. It consists of the following elements:

  • Creating and designing a pavilion or exhibition space.
  • Service provision for pavilion specialists and visitors.
  • Catering services.
  • Formation of a business space and organization of meetings within the exhibition.
    (Study, identification of key persons, preliminary contacts, organization of escort to the pavilion)
  • Speech by experts, awards, entertainment elements.
  • Organization of a press zone, additional information lighting.

Event producer

Attracting sponsors and additional funding for your event, as well as finding options for joint participation based on marketing objectives and feasibility.

Event Transportation Management

We have a partner fleet of 8 buses of tourist class, which allows us to carry out a transfer within the framework of our events. Also, depending on the employment schedule, we can offer transportation services for participants of events. If necessary, the buses are provided with audio / video equipment.

Projects

Our experience builds upon projects of different degrees of complexity and significance. For all the time, by and large, we have implemented more than 63 projects embracing 14 industries, with more than 13,000 participants involved. We are glad to present to your attention a small part of our projects.

The delegation of the Republic of Belarus, Lipetsk

15.03.2015

The delegation of the Republic of Belarus, Lipetsk

15.03.2015

Partners

Contacts

Address:
398001, Russia, Lipetsk
Tolstogo st, 1/301
Phone: +7 (4742) 22-08-17

komitet.ca@mail.ru

Коммуникационное агентство…

О нас

Коммуникационное агентство KOMITET было образовано в 2017 году посредством слияния корпорации «Арт-Проект» Татьяны Сивоволовой и рабочей группы МПВМС (Комитет Межпредпринимательского Взаимодействия и Международного Сотрудничества) ЛРО «Опора России» в лице его руководителя Строчкина Артема. В данный тандем Татьяна Сивоволова вошла с огромным опытом в event-индустрии, специализируясь на проведении ярких общественных и корпоративных мероприятий, зарекомендовав себя как успешный эвент продюсер южных регионов европейской части России. Строчкин Артем, как опытный «нетворкер», привнес свою многолетнюю практику в сфере создания адресных коммуникаций B2B / B2G и маркетинговых решений, как на территории России, так и за рубежом.

Объединение команд, а также собственного опыта, талантов и профессионализма, стало естественным ответом на растущий спрос организаций качественных деловых мероприятий. Качество для нас - это не только организация события, но также глубокая подготовка, формирование правильных каналов, отвечающих запросам, выявление и работа с целевой аудиторией, проработка концепта мероприятия с четкой последовательностью и выверенными элементами донесения нужной информации. В организуемых нами событиях всегда сочетаются практический опыт и система научного подхода, что позволяет не только аргументировать наши действия, но и максимально предсказывать их результат. Мы имеем слаженную команду, которая любой проект доводит до конца, стремясь к наивысшему результату. Нашим девизом в деле служит фраза: «Четко, ясно и лучшим образом».

Подробнее

Татьяна Сивоволова

Основатель коммуникационного агентства «KOMITET»
Арт-Директор
Руководитель «Корпорация «Арт-Проект»
Член международной организации «Женщины в Бизнесе»

Артем Строчкин

Основатель коммуникационного агентства «KOMITET»
Коммерческий директор
Заместитель председателя ЛРОООО МСП «ОПОРА РОССИИ»
Руководитель комитета «Межпредпринимательского взаимодействия и международного сотрудничества»

Услуги

Event – мероприятия

Организация любых мероприятий, преимущественно деловых. Самое масштабное мероприятие , проведенное с нашим участием, насчитывало около 15 000 человек. Мы успешно организуем:

  • Круглые столы, симпозиумы, форумы.
  • Официальные встречи и приемы.
  • Юбилейные мероприятия и официальные открытия.
  • Тематические конференции, семинары и презентации.
  • Культурно-массовые мероприятия.

Целевая аудитория

Важной особенностью нашей деятельности является работа с целевой аудиторией. Это могут быть и определенные специалисты, представители структур, экономически активного населения, молодежи, а также предприниматели и работники бюджетной сферы. Данный вид услуг идет в составе организуемого мероприятия, но также может оказываться отдельно. Суть его в том, что работа выстраивается только вокруг определенной заказчиком (ЦА) целевой аудитории, и мероприятие максимально наполняется определенной категорией лиц. Также после проведения мероприятия для заказчика может быть сформирована карта на основе психографических факторов, что позволит впоследствии более эффективно доносить необходимую информацию до своей аудитории.

Выставочный партнер

Очень эффективная комплексная услуга, значительно повышающая качество участия в выставке. Она состоит из следующих элементов:

  • Создание и оформление павильона или выставочного пространства.
  • Организации сервиса для специалистов павильона и посетителей.
  • Организация питания (кейтеринг).
  • Формирование делового пространства и организация встреч в рамках выставки. (Изучение, выявление ключевых лиц, предварительные контакты, организация сопровождения к павильону).
  • Выступление экспертов, награждения, развлекательные элементы.
  • Организация пресс-зоны, дополнительное информационное освещение.

Событийный агент

Привлечение спонсоров и дополнительного финансирования для проведения Вашего мероприятия, а также поиск вариантов совместного участия в существующих мероприятиях на основании маркетинговых задач и целесообразности.

Транспортное обеспечение мероприятия

Мы имеем партнерский автопарк, состоящий из 8 автобусов туристического класса, что позволяет нам выполнять трансферт в рамках проводимых нами мероприятий. Также, в зависимости от графика занятости, мы можем оказывать услуги по перевозке участников мероприятий. При необходимости автобусы снабжаются аудио/ видео техникой.

Проекты

Наш опыт сформирован из проектов разного уровня сложности и значимости. За все время, совокупно, нами было реализовано более 63 проектов охватывающих 14 отраслей, с общим количеством задействованных в них участников более 13 000 человек. Вашему вниманию представим небольшую часть наших проектов.

100-лет больнице СКЖД

24.04.2011

г. Ростов - на - Дону

100-лет больнице СКЖД

24.04.2011

Театральная постановка «А зори здесь тихие»

29.04.2015

г. Ростов-на-Дону

Театральная постановка «А зори здесь тихие»

29.04.2015

Благотворительный концерт «Мы вместе»

14.03.2015

г. Ростов-на-Дону

Благотворительный концерт «Мы вместе»

14.03.2015

Звездный паркет

01.02.2014

г. Краснодар

Звездный паркет

01.02.2014

Юбилей ОАО «Краснодаргазстрой»

21.12.2015

г. Краснодар

Юбилей ОАО «Краснодаргазстрой»

21.12.2015

Делегация Республики Беларусь, г. Липецк

15.03.2015

Делегация Республики Беларусь, г. Липецк

15.03.2015

Партнеры

Контакты

Адрес организации:
398001, Липецкая обл., г. Липецк
ул. Толстого, д.1, оф.301
Тел.: +7 (4742) 22-08-17

komitet.ca@mail.ru